This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Surgery Closing Dates for 2018

Please note that the surgery will be closed for Public Holidays on the following dates:

Monday 1st January

Tuesday 2nd January

Monday 2nd April

Monday 9th April

Monday 7th May

Monday 28th May

Monday 23rd July

Monday 8th October

Tuesday 25th December

Wednesday 26th December

If you require urgent medical advice when the surgery is closed, please telephone NHS24 on 111 or in case of emergency telephone 999 and ask for an ambulance.

 
NHS ScotlandThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website