Surgery Closing Dates for 2021

Please note that the surgery will be closed for Public Holidays on the following dates:

Fri 1st January

Mon 4th January

Mon 5th April

Mon 12th April

Mon 3rd May

Mon 31st May

Mon 26th July

Mon 11th Oct

Mon 27th Dec

Tues 28th Dec

Mon 3rd Jan 2022

Tues 4th Jan 2022

If you require urgent medical advice when the surgery is closed, please telephone NHS24 on 111 or in case of emergency telephone 999 and ask for an ambulance.

 
NHS ScotlandThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website